OCEAN AGRO (INDIA) LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

SR. NO.	NAME OF COMMITTEES	COMPOSITION
1.	Audit Committee	Shri Girishbhai Shah
		Shri Kaushikbhai Parikh
		Dr. Ramanbhai Patel
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Shri Girishbhai Shah
		Dr. Ramanbhai Patel
		Mrs. Rekhaben S. Shah
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Shri Girishbhai Shah
		Dr. Ramanbhai Patel
		Shri Kaushikbhai Parikh

CEAN AGA

Page 1 of 1